Body & Brain Summit

Manage your Mind and Body
for Peaceful Coexistence

March 5-7, 2021
12:00-8:30pm (ET)  |  9:00am-5:30pm (PT)
3 days, 18 sessions

Full Package (18 Sessions) $329
Full Package (18 Sessions) - $389


30 days of free access to the recorded sessions included

Additional package options at the bottom of the page

Learn our holistic approach to managing your mind and body for optimal health and a peaceful coexistence! Peaceful coexistence starts from within. Experience this principle in action with some of our best holistic fitness and mindful living experts over the course of 3 inspiring days!

You’ll get to practice mind-body exercises, learn Brain Education methods, and try a variety of meditation techniques with our top trainers from across the country. Each class will present a different way to harmonize your body, mind and spirit as an integrated whole.

Featured Classes & Trainers:

Day 1: Support Immunity

Summit Opening Remarks
11:50am-12:00pm ET (8:50-9:00am PT)

David Driscoll & Minjae Kim, Hosts

Support Your Immunity with Qigong
12:00-1:00pm ET (9:00-10:00am PT)

Johnathan Martinez
Assistant Regional Manager, Body & Brain, Northern NY

The First Principle of Good Health
1:30-2:30pm ET (10:30-11:30am PT)

Bama Kim
Regional Manager, Body & Brain, Northern NY

Energy Breathing to Support Your Immunity
3:00-4:00pm ET (12:00-1:00pm PT)

Byukwoon
Senior National Trainer, MyungMun Breathing Program, Body & Brain Hq, AZ

Healing Martial Arts to Amplify Your Immunity
4:30-5:30pm ET (1:30-2:30pm PT)

David Driscoll
Assistant National DahnMuDo Trainer, Body & Brain Hq, AZ

Transform Your Relationships
6:00-7:00pm ET (3:00-4:00pm PT)

Michelle Moon
Regional Manager, Body & Brain, Northern Los Angeles, CA

Awaken Your Inner Healing Power
7:30-8:30pm ET (4:30-5:30pm PT)

Jungshim
National Trainer, Energy Healing Course Program, Body & Brain Hq, AZ

Day 2: Manage Your Stress and Emotions

Self-Management for Deeper Sleep
12:00-1:00pm ET (9:00-10:00am PT)

Alejandro Rivas
Regional Manager, Body & Brain, FL

Recover Your True Nature
1:30-2:30pm ET (10:30-11:30am PT)

Dawn Quaresima
Regional Manager, Body & Brain, Eastern NY

DahnMuDo: Three Sources of Power and Health
3:00-4:00pm ET (12:00-1:00pm PT)

Joonmin Yoo
DahnMuDo National Trainer, U.S. Dahn Taekwondo Vice President, NJ

How to Create a Joyful Spiritual Life
4:30-5:30pm ET (1:30-2:30pm PT)

Ilchibuko Todd
President of Sedona Mago Center for Well-being & Retreat, AZ

Love Yourself: Letting Go of Negative Thinking
6:00-7:00pm ET (3:00-4:00pm PT)

Danielle Gaudette
Regional Manager, Body & Brain, WA

Master Your Thinking & Emotions for a Happier Life
7:30-8:30pm ET (4:30-5:30pm PT)

KeumDao
National Trainer, Brain Management Training Program, Body & Brain HQ, AZ

Day 3: Coexist Mindfully

5 Qigong Moves to Start Your Day with Energy
12:00-1:00pm ET (9:00-10:00am PT)

Brian Huff
Assistant Regional Manager, Body & Brain GA

Meditation for Breaking Through Your Inner Obstacles
1:30-2:30pm ET (10:30-11:30am PT)

Minjae Kim
National Trainer, GwangMyung Arrow Course, Body & Brain Hq, AZ

Pineal Gland Training: Wake Up Your 3rd Eye & Develop Intuitive Power
3:00-4:00pm ET (12:00-1:00pm PT)

HongIk
Regional Manager, Body & Brain NM

Earth Qigong
4:30-5:30pm ET (1:30-2:30pm PT)

Chungsuk
National Trainer, DahnGong Course Program, Body & Brain HQ, AZ

Earth Citizenship for a Sustainable Future
6:00-7:00pm ET (3:00-4:00pm PT)

Steve Kim
Executive Director, Earth Citizens Organization

Consciousness for Coexistence
7:30-8:30pm ET (4:30-5:30pm PT)

Oceana
Senior National Trainer, Chief Executive Officer, Body & Brain HQ, AZ

Summit Closing Remarks
8:30-8:40pm ET (5:30-5:40pm PT)

David Driscoll & Minjae Kim, Hosts

Session Details:

Read about each session and their trainers in more detail

Learn More

Family & Friends Welcome!

Would you like to develop the spirit of coexistence with your family and friends? Please invite them to this summit! This shared experience can be the start of a happier and more harmonious life together, so we hope you’ll pass along the invitation. (Members please ask your Body & Brain center manager about the Family & Friends discount!)

Body & Brain Summit

All 3 Days, 18 Live Online Sessions

Full Package (18 Sessions) $329
Full Package (18 Sessions) - $389

 

Session Passes:

12 Sessions $280
6 Sessions $150
1 Session $30

All full package purchases include 30 days of free access to the recorded sessions.
Save the dates and register soon – space will be limited!