Pre-Sale Special- 25% Off (until May 9th)

 

qigong basics (title)
Online

Upcoming Dates

TBA

Online (Zoom)

Upcoming Dates

August 10 - September 14th, 2024

6 Saturdays from 1:00 - 2:10 pm ET (10:00 - 11:10 am PT)

Online (Zoom)

Upcoming Dates

May 11th - June 15th

Saturdays at 1 pm ET (10 am PT)

Each session will last 70 minutes

 

Please ask for future dates in 2024

Online (Zoom)

2024 Dates

March 14 - April 18
Thursdays (6 Weeks)
8:30 - 9:40 pm (ET)  |  5:30 - 6:40 pm (PT)

As a first step, may we suggest...

Intro to Qigong Basics

Curious to try Qigong?

Get a taste of what to expect with the "Intro to Qigong Basics Webinar."

Get Started

Qigong Basics

Long, Healthy, Happy Life

Experience the basics of Qigong in this fun and educational 6-week program with National Qigong trainer David Driscoll. You’ll practice qigong exercises and forms designed to supercharge your Body & Brain practice and help you live a long, healthy, happy life.

No prior experience is necessary. Qigong Basics will be gentle enough for all ages and conditions but beneficial to athletes, fitness buffs, martial artists, and anyone looking to upgrade their balance, strength, and energy.

Improved Balance and Coordination

Emotional Balance and Mental Clarity

Increased Energy Levels & Circulation

Enhanced Flexibility and Strength

Stress Reduction and Relaxation

Better Posture and Body Awareness

Additional Requirements

2 years of Body & Brain regular training is required after receiving the 2nd Degree Black Belt. (Total - 4 years of regular training from Blue Belt to 3rd Degree Black Belt)

Cost: $3,900

 

3 years of Body & Brain regular training is required after receiving the 3rd Degree Black Belt. (Total - 7 years of regular training from Blue Belt to 4th Degree Black Belt)

Cost: $4,200

In Korea, there are only two 4th Degree members out of all members. 

Meet the Trainer

david qigong headshot 2

David Driscoll

David has been teaching Body & Brain for over 18 years. He leads instructor training programs and Body & Brain events across the country and online. He is an experienced qigong, meditation, and energy yoga coach, having taught over 10,000 Body & Brain classes in his career.

What People Say About Qigong Basics

S.M.

"Thank you so much.  I truly enjoyed Qigong Basics and will continue to practice.  David is an excellent instructor.  His explanations and demonstrations really helped me to understand the positioning which increased my energy flow and flexibility...  It was a joy to take the class. Thank you."

S.R.

"I absolutely loved this class. Just in six weeks my balance improved, I could feel energy more easily, and I felt stronger mentally and physically. After every class and every time I practiced, I felt so happy, peaceful, and calm . So grateful to Master David for teaching us with so much patience and joy. I would definitely recommend this class to everyone. I have already started telling people to join."

N.C.

"I was an advanced ballet student for many years until I wore out my hip joints and they were both replaced.  That does not impair my doing T’ai Chi.  Qigong has returned some of that grace and discipline that I have missed so much.  I will definitely continue!!!! Thank you for the wonderful teaching."

Qigong Basics

corporate wellness retreat - 03_21_24 13.21.54(2)

Program Price: $600

Try it out: Intro to Qigong

Experience Qigong with a $25

Introductory Seminar

June 29th (Sun) or July 27th (Sat)

1:00 - 2:20 pm ET (10:00 - 11:20 am PT)

Early Bird Registration Discount $300

Qigong Basics

6-week course regular price = $600.

Discount available until June 30th, 2024

Try it out: Intro to Qigong

Experience Qigong with a $25

Introductory Seminar

June 29th (Sat) or July 27th (Sat)

1:00 - 2:20 pm ET (10:00 - 11:20 am PT)

Early Bird Registration Discount $300

Qigong Basics

6-week course regular price = $600.

Discount available until June 30th, 2024

Regular price: $600

Pre-Sale Special: $450 (until May 9th)

 

Learn More

Webinar Introduction

Try the webinar introduction to Qigong Basics with Master David on either of the dates below:

Saturday, March 9th
1:00 - 2:00 pm (ET) / 10:00 - 11:00 am (PT)

OR

Tuesday, March 12th
8:00 – 9:00 pm (ET) / 5:00 - 6:00 pm (PT)